Katniss is Burning Up the Hunger Games: Catching Fire Soundtrack Cover

Jennifer Lawrence as Katniss in The Hunger Games Catching Fire Soundtrack Cover

Do people still buy movie soundtracks? I guess so, because Lionsgate and Republic Records have one for “The Hunger Games: Catching Fire” coming out this November 19, 2013, a few days before the movie itself opens on November 22, 2013.

For you crazy kids who enjoy listening to your favorite movie in soundtrack form, you can find the tracklisting for the OST below. I’m personally looking forward to Antony and the Johnsons. Cause I love me some Antony and the Johnsons. Who doesn’t?

The cover art featuring Jennifer Lawrence’s Katniss from the movie probably doesn’t hurt. Looks like our rebel rouser is all grown up.

1. “Atlas” – Coldplay
2. “Silhouettes” – Of Monsters and Men
3. “Elastic Heart” – Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)
4. “Lean” – The National
5. “We Remain” – Christina Aguilera
6. “Devil May Cry” – The Weeknd
7. “Who We Are” – Imagine Dragons
8. “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” – Lorde
9. “Gale Song” – The Lumineers
10. “Mirror” – Ellie Goulding
11. “Capital Letter” – Patti Smith
12. “Shooting Arrows At The Sky” – Santigold
13. “Place For Us” – Mikky Ekko
14. “Lights” – Phantogram
15. “Angel On Fire” – Antony and the Johnsons