Back to Article »

(L-r) PETER HAMBLETON as Gloin, DEAN O’GORMAN as Fili, JOHN CALLEN as Oin, KEN STOTT as Balin, MARTIN FREEMAN as Bilbo Baggins, JAMES NESBITT as Bofur, AIDAN TURNER as Kili, STEPHEN HUNTER as Bombur, WILLIAM KIRCHER as Bifur, JED BROPHY as Nori and MARK HADLOW as Dori in the fantasy adventure “THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY,” a production of New Line Cinema and Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Pictures (MGM), released by Warner Bros. Pictures and MGM.