Back to Article » Robert Sean Leonard, Omar Epps, Peter Jacobson, Odette Annable and Charlyne Yi in HOUSE – Episode 8.22 – Everybody Dies

HOUSE: Foreman (Omar Epps, second from R), Wilson (Robert Sean Leonard, C) and House’s team (L-R: Odette Annable, Peter Jacobson and Charlyne Yi) are concerned about House in the two-hour “Swan Song/Everybody Dies” HOUSE series finale.

Cool Stories From Zergnet